Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Hetrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Hetrick

4.9 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Jackman

Lisa Jackman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"friendly .. attentive( listened ) .. knowledgeable.. happy to have alex as our new agent with state farm !"
Profile photo of Joyce Prentice

Joyce Prentice

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and caring! Took time to sit down with us and go over all our options!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Mittereder

Mackenzie Mittereder

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice to talk to and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jennifer Beagan

Jennifer Beagan

March 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Appreciate how attentive Alex was to reviewing and updating our policy."
Profile photo of Carol Hixenbaugh

Carol Hixenbaugh

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went for a review on all my insurance needs. Alex explained everything to me . We made some changes. He’s very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Tom Shoemaker

Tom Shoemaker

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very patient and explained things clearly. I walked out of there saving money but with increased coverage! I highly recommend him. He went through all of the details and was not pushy whatsoever."
Profile photo of Kevin Robertson

Kevin Robertson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I was searching for a new agent and insurance I wondered upon Alex Hetrick. He got my insurance costs down significantly. When I purchased my new home I looked no farther than Alex. I would suggest him and his agency to anyone."
Profile photo of chanel rodarte

chanel rodarte

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance provided"
Profile photo of Heather Massie

Heather Massie

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of antonio morelli

antonio morelli

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great policy setup and the best customer service around!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Lidwell

Rebecca Lidwell

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and his agents are always available to answer my questions. I know exactly what I am getting because they explain my policies and coverage in a way I can understand!"
Profile photo of Erricka Hager

Erricka Hager

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is amazing! He suggests great products and provides great details and answers all of my questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend working with Alex for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristin Metcalfe

Kristin Metcalfe

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devin Abrams

Devin Abrams

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Mosbaugher

David Mosbaugher

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My past Insurance Company didn't tell me about the breaking yet when you're 50 over 50 and no DUI and they did save me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Natalie Collins

Natalie Collins

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is always super helpful with any questions that I may have regarding my car insurance! He is quick, assertive & always has the answers to anything I need!"
Profile photo of Ryan Kirsch

Ryan Kirsch

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and professional service. Highly recommend Alex and State Farm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Clinton White

Clinton White

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good prices and great guy who cares about his clients"
Profile photo of Jessica Gilmore

Jessica Gilmore

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing price for an amazing policy and the best customer service around. Talk to Alex for all of your insurance needs. He is very professional and responds quickly to help any way he can."
Profile photo of Christian Stokes

Christian Stokes

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristina Bartley

Kristina Bartley

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love him! Does amazing work to get you the right price with more to give!"
Profile photo of Chris Fleming

Chris Fleming

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alex and Dom did a great job explaining the benefits of my State farm coverage. They took the time to meet with me to make sure that I understood my policies."
Profile photo of Simeon Denton

Simeon Denton

November 26, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very patient and kind"