Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Hetrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Hetrick

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Aldis

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Robert's was very pleasant and helpful. She not only saved us money, but fully explained every detail. I should have switched my policy over a long time ago. I highly recommend State Farm if you are looking for a better deal."

Alex mitt

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so efficient here! I thought for sure I would be on the phone for 20 minutes going through information to get a form I needed, but It only took about a minute in total. Not sure if they just do insurance here or if they double as psychics. Needless to say I was pretty happy with it"

MJC Carfang

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex gave me a great quote and took all the time I needed to understand all the nuances of the policy. Chanel was fantastic. I needed policies set up same day and Chanel got everything turned around for me in record time. It was a good decision to switch to State Farm and specifically the team of Alex and Chanel,"

Adam Mujezinovic

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a first time car buyer looking for car insurance I went a few places to get a quote and none of them were as good or helpful as this office! I met Dom on my visit to the agent office and he helped me out massively! He explained my entire policy for me, very patient especially with all the questions I had. Very knowledgeable and had some good talks in between. Very polite and friendly person to meet and I could not be happier! Few months after purchasing my auto insurance with them, I asked him (Dom) for a quote on a different car that I'll be looking to get within a year (if I can find it). I highly recommend this agent office if you're looking for car insurance! Thank you so much to Dom for all his help and making the experience awesome and quick."

Lisa Jackman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"friendly .. attentive( listened ) .. knowledgeable.. happy to have alex as our new agent with state farm !"

Joyce Prentice

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and caring! Took time to sit down with us and go over all our options!"

Mackenzie Mittereder

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice to talk to and knowledgeable"

Jennifer Beagan

March 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Appreciate how attentive Alex was to reviewing and updating our policy."

Carol Hixenbaugh

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went for a review on all my insurance needs. Alex explained everything to me . We made some changes. He’s very professional and friendly."

Tom Shoemaker

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very patient and explained things clearly. I walked out of there saving money but with increased coverage! I highly recommend him. He went through all of the details and was not pushy whatsoever."

Kevin Robertson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I was searching for a new agent and insurance I wondered upon Alex Hetrick. He got my insurance costs down significantly. When I purchased my new home I looked no farther than Alex. I would suggest him and his agency to anyone."

chanel rodarte

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance provided"

Heather Massie

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"been with Alex for about two years, and he switched me from high prices for the lowest car insurance to the highest car insurance at less than what I was paying before. He also helped me with life and home insurance, which I've never had before. I've jumped around quite a bit with insurance, but I don't feel the need to switch any more thanks to him. He explains everything, and is extremely friendly and helpful."

antonio morelli

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great policy setup and the best customer service around!"

Matthew Karazsia

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don’t know Alex Hetrick at all never met him. That’s just the name on my policy to call. But when my car was burned by an exploding vehicle, Alex legit dropped everything to make sure I was taken care of. From being there after hours to helping me step by step to get the claim taken care of. He really has made this process a lot less stressful. I know he’s only an email or call away from helping me through my next problem. I am writing this review because everyone should have an insurance agent like Alex Hetrick. Thanks again, Alex."

Rebecca Lidwell

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and his agents are always available to answer my questions. I know exactly what I am getting because they explain my policies and coverage in a way I can understand!"

Erricka Hager

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is amazing! He suggests great products and provides great details and answers all of my questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend working with Alex for all of your insurance needs."

Kristin Metcalfe

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got excellent customer service with State Farm. I had been with Nationwide for 30 years and took the chance on getting a quote from State Farm. Dom was the agent that helped me. Not only did he save me a ton of money but he was so helpful in explaining the policy changes and answered all my questions. 10/10 would recommend giving him a call and see what he can do for you!"

Devin Abrams

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking for information and quotes in life insurance and I spoke with an agent, Evan McCombs, who works under Alex and he was very responsive and was able to answer all the questions I had and work with me on quotes. Highly recommend this office for any insurance needs you may have or inquiries about insurance. Nice, friendly, and educated individuals at this State Farm office!!!"

David Mosbaugher

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My past Insurance Company didn't tell me about the breaking yet when you're 50 over 50 and no DUI and they did save me a lot of money"

Natalie Collins

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is always super helpful with any questions that I may have regarding my car insurance! He is quick, assertive & always has the answers to anything I need!"

Ryan Kirsch

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and professional service. Highly recommend Alex and State Farm for your insurance needs!"

Clinton White

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good prices and great guy who cares about his clients"

Jessica Gilmore

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing price for an amazing policy and the best customer service around. Talk to Alex for all of your insurance needs. He is very professional and responds quickly to help any way he can."

Christian Stokes

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alex and Dom are always super helpful with putting your insurance needs first whether it is home, life or auto they have your back! They provide you with the customer service that everyone deserves time and time again! I will always be a loyal State Farm customer with them! Great job guys, and keep up the great work!"