Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nichole Guaman

Nichole Guaman

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Guaman
"My experience with Alex Hetrick State Farm has been amazing! I went in one day to get insurance for my business and I needed a quick turn around and Michelle gave me her undivided attention and was able to get me insurance coverage within the same day! They truly care about their customers and truly want what's best for them. Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Holdsworth

Rebecca Holdsworth

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Holdsworth
"Michelle is amazing! She was knowledgeable and very quick to respond to communication. She made the entire process of switching insurance companies very easy!"
Profile photo of kittem443

kittem443

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kittem443
"After my car accident Cheryl at Alex Hetrick Agency was a big help. She helped get me in touch with ARS Automotive who did a fantastic job on the bodywork in under the quoted time, and she helped me get a rental car thru Enterprise who were exceptional in their customer service. The whole experience was handled professionally and with care by Cheryl and the staff at State Farm."
Profile photo of Lee Kunkle

Lee Kunkle

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Kunkle
"Cheryl at Alex Hetrich’s office helped me with a claim. Everything was hasslefree, and she was very helpful. I’m glad I have State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Justin Runkel

Justin Runkel

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Runkel
"I can’t begin to describe how great the service is from the State Farm agents and assistants here. In particular, I’d like to give a big shout out to Chanel (I really hope I spelled that right). With my recent renting endeavors and ongoing car insurance, I had some additions and changes to make. Chanel was not only incredibly efficient and knowledgeable, but such a friendly presence to communicate with. It felt more like I was talking to a friend on the phone who just so happens to deal with insurance on the side as a hobby. It’d be a crime to not compensate Chanel for her skills and friendly nature. I will continue to trust State Farm with my insurance needs because of the competent and lovely people that are working there."
Profile photo of Kassandra Smith

Kassandra Smith

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Smith
"This office is the best- they have the best staff. I feel like they actually care about me and my safety. Michelle is my girl !"
Profile photo of Brandon Gottschalk

Brandon Gottschalk

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Gottschalk
"Michelle was a great agent I just got my new car a couple days ago and since I was 18 and didn’t really have an idea what I was doing right away but Michelle was patient and took care of everything that I needed and she was always there when I had any questions so I would say I would highly recommend Michelle as your State Farm agent"
Profile photo of zack barron

zack barron

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zack barron
"Chanel and Michelle were absolutely amazing and extremely friendly! Not only did their Auto & Renter quotes come in significantly lower than other competitors, they were able to answer all of our questions."
Profile photo of Fred Moyes

Fred Moyes

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Moyes
"Everything is taken care of right away."
Profile photo of Charlotte M

Charlotte M

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte M
"Michelle was great and very helpful. She made the process of switching quick, easy, and painless."
Profile photo of Brittany Jimenez Barocio

Brittany Jimenez Barocio

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Jimenez Barocio
"Michelle was super helpful and kind. She got me the best possible policy and was quick about getting my documents sent to me so I was covered on the roadway and in my home."
Profile photo of Dalton

Dalton

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton
"Chanel was so great! She explained my policy very clearly and supported me every step of the way. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Weimer

Cheyenne Weimer

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Weimer
"I had a great experience with Chanel when I called here. Dealing with insurance typically stresses me out, but she had an answer to all of my questions and was so helpful."
Profile photo of C. G.

C. G.

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. G.
"Love this office! Everyone is so friendly and always helpful. Happy with my rates. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of skylerboehm1

skylerboehm1

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by skylerboehm1
"Michelle was very helpful in getting my insurance switched over from another state to a policy in Pennsylvania."
Profile photo of Brian August

Brian August

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian August
"Extremely helpful. Helped me find the best coverage that works for me explaining everything In amazing detail!"
Profile photo of Aaron Esquino

Aaron Esquino

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Esquino
"Talked with Michelle about getting a new policy, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Shawn Varner

Shawn Varner

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Varner
"Michelle was great on giving me affordable insurance coverage. Great to talk to."
Profile photo of Thomas

Thomas

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas
"Michelle and the crew are amazing! Professional and knowledgeable, yet non pressuring and helpful, even with difficult challenges. 100% recommended, don't hesitate folks!"
Profile photo of dhawal thakare

dhawal thakare

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dhawal thakare
"I worked with Michelle and she was excellent! She made the process very smooth and swift by being prompt and attentive. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Thomas Meyers

Thomas Meyers

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Meyers
"Friendly people,easy to talk understanding of my financial circumstances right now"
Profile photo of Matthew Hart

Matthew Hart

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hart
"Dom has been great and always takes care of me!"
Profile photo of Fred Quinn

Fred Quinn

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Quinn
"Great customer service every time that reach out!"
Profile photo of Maureen Keough

Maureen Keough

June 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Maureen Keough
"Great attitude and helpful all around."
Profile photo of Courtney Guzik

Courtney Guzik

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Guzik
"Glad I have my insurance here! I spoke to Dom today who was very helpful answering my questions. I have also spoken to other people from the agency and had great experiences as well! Would definitely recommend Alex Hetrick’s State Farm insurance agency to a friend"